Council Minutes 2018

Full Council

Monday 29 January 2018
Venue Fryern Pavilion

Monday 12 March 2018 (DRAFT)
Fryern Pavilion

Extraordinary Meeting Full Council 26 March 2018 (DRAFT)
Fryern Pavilion

Tuesday 15 May 2018
Annual Parish Meeting followed by Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
– Fryern Pavilion, Greenways (1st Meeting date after Local Elections)

Monday 25 June 2018 
(Annual Return) – Fryern Pavilion

Extraordinary Meeting 30 July

Monday 24 September 2018
Velmore Centre

Monday 17 December 2018
Fryern Pavilion (if required)

Asset Management Committee

Audit and Risk Management Committee (and Sub-committee)

Policy And Finance Committee

Planning Highways and Licencing Committee (if Required)

Wednesday 10 January 2018 - not held

Wednesday 7 February 2018 - not held

Wednesday 1 March 2018 - not held

Wednesday 4 April 2018 - not held
(Might be affected by Purdah)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 - not held

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Monday 10 September 2018 

Monday 15 October 2018 - not held

Monday 5 November 2018