Council Minutes 2021

Full Council

Monday 25 January 2021
Monday 22 March 2021
Monday 24 May 2021
Monday 28 June 2021
Monday 27 September 2021
Monday 13 December 2021
 

Asset Management Committee 

Monday 11 January 2021
Monday 8 February 2021
Monday 1 March 2021
Monday 12 April 2021
Monday 10 May 2021
Monday 7 June 2021
Monday 5 July 2021
Monday 6 September 2021
Monday 4 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021
Monday 6 December 2021

Planning, Licensing and Highways Committee

Monday 22 February 2021 - not held
Monday 8 March 2021 - not held
Monday 19 April 2021 - not held
Monday 12 July 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Monday 8 November 2021

Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 15 February 2021
Monday 26 April 2021
Monday 14 June 2021
Monday 26 July 2021
Monday 25 October 2021
Monday 15 November 2021