Parish Councillors

CHANDLER’S FORD PARISH COUNCIL 2018/2022

Declarations of Interest are sent to the Monitoring Officer at Eastleigh Borough Council and published on the individual Cllrs details. Please follow on from this link:  here

 

Chairman

Mrs Janet Evans

6 Common Gardens, Chandler's Ford SO53 1HL
Tel: 023 8025 3188
Email: janet.evans.006@gmail.com
Ward CF East
Committees: Audit and Risk Management
Declaration of Interest

 

 

Vice Chairman

Pam Holden-Brown

9 Boynton Close, Chandler's Ford SO53 1TQ
Tel:023 8026 1858
Email: pamelaholdenbrown@btinternet.com
Ward: Hilt West
Committees Policy and Finance, Planning and Licensing, 
Declaration of Interest

Mrs Margaret Atkinson

14 Forest Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1NB
Tel: 023 8026 8510
Email: margaret.atkinson2010@googlemail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Audit and Risk Management (Chair), Policy and Finance
Declaration of Interest

 

Jacquie Aubry

22 Kings Road, Chandlers Ford, SO53 2EX
Tel:   023 8036 1836
Email: jacquieaubry@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: C/Ford East
Committees: Asset Management, Audit and Risk Management, Planning and Licensing, HR
Declaration of Interest

Paul Bicknell

25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5JA
Tel: 07999 739882
Email: paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward:Velmore
Committees: Policy and Finance
Declaration of Interest

Alex Bourne

70 Dakota Way, Eastleigh SO50 5TY
Tel: 07411 782421
Email: alex_bourne@sky.com
Ward: Velmore
Committees: Policy and Finance (Vice Chair)
Declaration of Interest

Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2NF
Tel: 023 8025 3648
Email: alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: C Ford West
Committees: Asset Management (Vice Chairman)
Declaration of Interest

 

Peter Child

69 Kingsway, Chandler's Ford, SO53 5TY
Tel: 023 8027 6841
email: p.child@ntlworld.com 
Ward: Chandler's Ford West
Committees: Policy and Finance (Chair) and Planning,Licensing and Highways

 

Jacqueline Cox

197 Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford SO53 2DU
Tel:  023 8026 8069
Email j.cox.parish.cllr@gmail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Asset Management and Planning, Highways and Licencing
Declaration of Interest

 

Benjamin Dolbear

8 Thorold Road, Chandler's Ford SO53 5BR
Tel: 07857 205405
Email: benjamindolbear@gemail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Policy and Finance and Planning & Licensing
Declaration of Interest

James Ian Duguid

8 Beech Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1LT
Tel:  023 8026 1628
Email:  jduguid@btconnect.com
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Audit and Risk
Declaration of Interest

 

Michael Hughes

64 Pine Road, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1JT
Tel: 023 8090 7497
Email: mhughes90@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Asset Management (Chairman), HR and Audit and Risk
Declaration of Interest

 

Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Close, Eastleigh SO50 9GD
Tel:023 8032 8560
Email:wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: CF West
Committees: Asset Management
Declaration of Interest

 

Ron Johnson

17 Symonds Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3TP
Tel:  023 8027 1319
Email: jamesjohnson_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: C/F West
Committees: Planning, Highways and Licensing, Policy and Finance and HR
Declaration of Interest

Martin Kyrle

16 Park Road, Chandler's Ford SO53 2EU
Tel: 023 8026 5035
Email: martinkyrletraveller@gmail.com
Ward: CF East
Committees: Asset Management and Planning and Licensing (Chair)
Declaration of Interest

 

Daniel Newcombe

3 Heathfield Close, Chandler's Ford SO53 5RS
Tel: 023 8026 8116
Email: newcombe@hotmail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Asset Management
Declaration of Interest

David Pragnell

27 Kingsway, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2FG
Tel: 023 8036 7831
Email:  David.Pragnell@ntlworld.com
Ward: CF West
Committees: Asset Management
Declaration of Interest

 

 

Helen Ricketts

49 Lakewood Road, Chandler's Ford SO53 1EU
Tel: 07713 949154
Email: helen.rickettsbtinternet.com
Ward: Hilt West
Committees: Policy and Finance and Planning and Licensing
Declaration of Interest